Untitled photo
Untitled photo

2022 Art Show Schedule

I hope to see you at some of my art shows this year!


Shadyside- The Other Art Festival on Walnut Street - Saturday May 21 & Sunday May 22 10am-5pm - Walnut Street, Shadyside, Pittsburgh

Three Rivers Arts Festival - Saturday June 4 & Sunday June 5, Booth 115, 12pm - 8pm - Downtown Pittsburgh Cultural District

Night Market - Friday July 22  5-10pm - Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market - Saturday July 23  5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market -  Saturday July 30  5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market - Saturday August 20  5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

A Fair in the Park - Friday September 9  1-7pm; Saturday September 10  10am-7pm; Sunday September 11  10am - 5pm - Mellon Park, Fifth and Shady, Pittsburgh

Night Market - Saturday September 17  5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Mt. Lebanon Artists' Market - Saturday October 1 and Sunday October 2  10am-5pm - Mt. Lebanon

Night Market - Saturday October 29  3 -8pm - Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square



Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In