Untitled photo
Untitled photo

2021 Art Show Schedule

I am excited to be participating in some new art shows this year!


Night Market - Saturday June 26, 2021 5-10pm - Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market - Saturday July 10, 2021 5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market -  Saturday July 24, 2021 5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Night Market - Saturday August 21, 2021 5-10pm -Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Shadyside- The Art Festival on Walnut Street - Saturday August 28 & Sunday August 29 10am-5pm - Walnut Street, Shadyside, Pittsburgh

A Fair in the Park - Friday September 10 1-7pm; Saturday September 11  10am-7pm; Sunday September 12 10am - 5pm - Mellon Park, Fifth and Shady, Pittsburgh

Mt. Lebanon Artists' Market - Saturday October 2 and Sunday October 3  10am-5pm - Mt. Lebanon

Night Market - Saturday October 9, 2021 5-10pm - Downtown Pittsburgh Market Square

Handmade Arcade Winter Market- Friday December 3, 2021 5-7:30pm; Saturday December 4  10am-7pm - David L. Lawrence Convention Center Pittsburgh


Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In